Term Dates  

2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM

Term 1

INSET:                 Monday 3rd September 2018

INSET:                 Tuesday 4th September 2018

School opens:     Wednesday 5th September 2018

School closes:     Thursday 25th October 2018

INSET:                  Friday 26th October 2018

 

Term 2

School opens:    Monday 5th November 2018

School closes:    Friday 21st December 2018

 

SPRING TERM

Term 3

School opens:     Monday 7th January 2019

School closes:    Friday 15th February 2019

 

Term 4

School opens:    Monday 25th February 2019

School closes:   Thursday 11th April 2019

INSET:                  Friday 12th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM

Term 5

School open:      Monday 29th April 2019

Bank Holiday:     Monday 6th May 2019

School closes:    Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term 6

School opens:   Monday 3rd June 2019

School closes:   Friday 19th July 2019